Online Resources - ArtSTOR - ART 101: Art Appreciation course

Off Campus Login

YES! You can access all of ECC Library's databases from home.

When you select a specific database (through the Library website) it will prompt you to enter:

Your Name
ECC ID # followed by EC

For example:

Jill Smith
0123456ec

If you need assistance please call 636 584-6560

Ask Us

Stop by - assistance available anytime we are open

Call - 636-584-6560

Text 24/7 - 636 333-1154

E-mail - library@eastcentral.edu

Chat 24/7 - https://www.eastcentral.edu/library/get-help/

Library Directory

Art Online Resources and Databases

CORE DATABASES

ARTstor This link opens in a new window
Images in the areas of art, architecture, the humanities, and social sciences

RELATED DATABASES

Academic Search Premier This link opens in a new window
This multi-disciplinary database provides full text for more than 4,600 journals, including full text for nearly 3,900 peer-reviewed titles. PDF backfiles to 1975 or further are available for well over one hundred journals, and searchable cited references are provided for more than 1,000 titles
Associates Programs Source Plus This link opens in a new window
Associates Programs Source contains nearly 1,000 full-text journals as well as 11 full-text books. This database is designed specifically for the research needs of two-year colleges, and provides comprehensive coverage of the most relevant associates program level content
eBooks (EBSCO) This link opens in a new window
Large selection of multidisciplinary eBook titles representing a broad range of academic subject matter
Gale Virtual Reference Library This link opens in a new window
Collection of electronic books on a variety of topics
Global Issues in Context This link opens in a new window
Global perspective of international issues from variety of media formats and sources
Humanities International Complete This link opens in a new window
Resources from journals and books with worldwide coverage of humanities

EBSCO eBooks in MOBIUS

eBooks (EBSCO) This link opens in a new window
Large selection of multidisciplinary eBook titles representing a broad range of academic subject matter

An EBSCO ebooks is an electronic book collection for many MOBIUS libraries, including ECC. You have access to over 200,000 eBooks 24/7 from any Internet device.

eBook Academic Collection
eBook Community College Collection
eBook Education Collection
eBook Clinical Collection
eBook Public Library Collection
eBook K-8 Collection
eBook High School Collection

8 books on the marketing of art.

Almost 240 titles in Art/Performance.

Emotions in art has 7 books.

Here is a list of 290 ebooks in the category of Biography of artists.

Over 4,100 related to Art and Society.

ART 101: Art Appreciation course: Online Resources - ArtSTOR

Off Campus Login

Ask Us

Art Online Resources and Databases

EBSCO eBooks in MOBIUS