Art

Images in the areas of art, architecture, the humanities, and social sciences

Focuses on journals of history and culture of mid-18 century through late 19th century. Covers a variety of topics including advertising, health, women's issues, science, history of slavery, industry and professional, religious issues, culture, the arts and more

videos from the silent era, international directors, masterpieces from the mid-20th century, and contemporary films from around the world. The collection includes the history of cinema and provides overview into the cultures and issues of the world.

This multi-disciplinary database provides full text for more than 4,600 journals, including full text for nearly 3,900 peer-reviewed titles. PDF backfiles to 1975 or further are available for well over one hundred journals, and searchable cited references are provided for more than 1,000 titles

Choose from the entire list of databases including Academic Search, Greenfile, Masterfile, Business, Medline, Education and more

Associates Programs Source contains nearly 1,000 full-text journals as well as 11 full-text books. This database is designed specifically for the research needs of two-year colleges, and provides comprehensive coverage of the most relevant associates program level content

Baker's Dictionary of Music, Baker's Biographical Dictionary of Musicians, and Baker's Student Encyclopedia of Music

Large selection of multidisciplinary eBook titles representing a broad range of academic subject matter

Digital streaming videos on a wide variety of subjects

Collection of electronic books on a variety of topics

Global perspective of international issues from variety of media formats and sources

Resources from journals and books with worldwide coverage of humanities