Databases, Articles, Images, Ebooks and more Online Resources: Psychology and Sociology Resources

This multi-disciplinary database provides full text for more than 4,600 journals, including full text for nearly 3,900 peer-reviewed titles. PDF backfiles to 1975 or further are available for well over one hundred journals, and searchable cited references are provided for more than 1,000 titles

Associates Programs Source contains nearly 1,000 full-text journals as well as 11 full-text books. This database is designed specifically for the research needs of two-year colleges, and provides comprehensive coverage of the most relevant associates program level content

Focuses on journals of history and culture of mid-18 century through late 19th century. Covers a variety of topics including advertising, health, women's issues, science, history of slavery, industry and professional, religious issues, culture, the arts and more

Resources from journals and books with worldwide coverage of humanities

Articles and book chapters of peer-reviewed literature in behavioral science and mental health

Global perspective of international issues from variety of media formats and sources

Articles on hot topics in politics, government, business, education and popular culture

Includes viewpoint articles, magazine, journal and newspaper articles, statistics, images, and website links

Images in the areas of art, architecture, the humanities, and social sciences

Large selection of multidisciplinary eBook titles representing a broad range of academic subject matter

Collection of electronic books on a variety of topics